Masters Pet
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Masters Pet

A world of immortals. Most people live freely, yet not every one has this chance. For the most powerful have pets that fulfill their every desire!

SearchHomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

True Face [PRP Valdrigr]

Go down 
2 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
AuthorMessage
Akinobu Alsvieth
Master
Akinobu Alsvieth

True Face [PRP Valdrigr] Empty
PostSubject: True Face [PRP Valdrigr]   True Face [PRP Valdrigr] Icon_minitimeThu Oct 04, 2012 9:23 pm

I could smell him. The same scent as mine. My brother. I've been tracking him down for many years and ever since I've found his trace, I've been following him. Studying him and the draken. I knew when he was alone and when he was held down by the draken. Why was he holding his vampire instincs? Was the draken controling him? I've seen them embrace each other, I've seen them meet with others. Yet never have they noticed my presence. I only let people know I was there when I wanted to. But right now, I was thinking it was a good time to meet my brother. To make him see that he is not alone with this uncontrolable side. This unstopable thirst and strengh. It was time for me to show myself to him.
I followed him all day until the draken left him alone. Then I waited for him to walk in the streets and I was pleased to see he didn't know his way around here. He turned into an alley and I landed behind him. I smiled when he turned around. I took down my hood. I didn't look dangerous. I walked closer to him and smelt him. He was the right guy.

"So you are Valdrigr. Not as I imagined. Forgive me, let me introduce myself. I am Akinobu Alsvieth. Your older brother."
Back to top Go down
Valdrigr Alsvieth
Master
Valdrigr Alsvieth

PostSubject: Re: True Face [PRP Valdrigr]   True Face [PRP Valdrigr] Icon_minitimeFri Oct 05, 2012 9:24 am